Hello world!

Me looking for the answer...

Me looking for the answer…

 

After thinking long and hard (faffing) about what my blog might be like I finally decided to get on with it. Let me know if you think of a better name though…one of my original bright sparks was ‘Art with a heart’ (slight shudder) because I want to write about arts and justice and the truth. This was met by a large amount of cringing from ollie love which, to be honest is mainly why I suggested it. Anyway to stop rambling: lizzieme wasn’t already bagged, so bob’s your uncle – I am MODERN! Adding a little more to the slight narcissism of this whole enterprise, WordPress has also added below it “The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!” which is nice. So I had better write something now.

Leave a Reply

